Cute Fairy Phone Sex Trick Or Treating

I was the cutest fairy princess in the land, that’s what everyone kept telling me as they dropped candy into my trick or treat sack anyway. My bright blond hair was curling around my face, the tight green leotard fit my tiny body like a second skin while my thin white tights sparkled in the street lights. I wore one of my princess pageant crowns waving my sparkling wand around twirling in my sheer skirt my oversized wings flapping behind me, it was magical.

One man said he had been waiting for me to show up all night long that he had a special treat, fairy milk! I went in his house waited so he could get it ready. He came back and he had big flower around his waist and in the middle was this long pokey thing. It looked a lot like daddy’s dick but he said it was where fairy milk came from.

He told me to kiss and lick it all over and put it in my mouth and suck on it really hard to get the milk to come out. It was just like sucking daddy’s dick but I didn’t want to hurt his feeling so I didn’t tell him that it wasn’t really a fairy milk stick. When the milk came out he held my head down so that it all pumped right down my throat. As he gave me my king-sized candy bar he told me I could come back for more any time I wanted.

Whitney

1-866-829-8515

www.teenbabesphonesex.com/whitney.html

www.teenteasephonesex.com

P.S. Come see us this Saturday at 2 pm EDT/1 pm CDT/Noon MDT/ 11:00 PDT to play our trivia game for a chance to win a free 15 min phonesex call with any of the hot and naughty girls there.  All you have to do is vote for us to play.  You can even enter the drawing for another chance to win a 10 min phone sex call! I will be hosting a game that’s perfect for the Halloween season. See you all there!